VOTU Moving Banner Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I loved the idea of participating in this contest, I appreciate @votu for this great idea, it is the first time I made a gif hope you like it.

To begin, I spent several hours trying to capture an idea, I made a mental sketch, where I defined the goal, I visited the post of my friend @stephanus to learn how to create a gif... I was inspired by the queen @beanz of Irish nationality, taking Emerald Island as the main stage, adding the flag and an image of the queen, could not miss boats, where come the pirates of Voices of the Underground.

VOTU-Banner-Moving.gif

This banner was designed in Photoshop CS6, achieving several layers with the different elements, I had fun creating the mobile effects that were not easy to achieve.

Here I invite you to participate, good luck for me and for everyone!
https://steemit.com/contest/@votu/votu-moving-banner-contest

He helped me with the translation www.deepl.com


Sort:  

Really neat gif and your description of your concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36