Sort:  

"false teeth"
dentadura

So, that's your teeth? lol

I wish to have no teeth so that I could save some money without buying any toothpaste and saves time without brushing.
And look at my head, I save some money by not buying shampoo.

hahahahahahahahaha but the fooood? how you going to eat it?

I'm gonna blend the food in a blender and drink the food lol
And my stomach will no longer having hard time breaking and digesting the foods because I already do the job by turning them to smoothies!

Pretty cool!

hahahahahahah, I dont know, and for smile?

I'll close my mouth when I smile, as simple as that. When you force me to open my mouth, I'll show you my tongue lol
If you don't want to see my tongue, cut it off lol
No, don't do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87