420 Followers Giveaway - I am Giving Away 20 SBD for Your Weed 🌲🌿

in #contest7 years ago (edited)



I am the kind of guy that likes doing contests and giveaways, and i am also the kind of guy that loves to smoke weed. So when i saw myself at 415 followers, instantly my 420 sense kicked in.

Then i thought what is another way besides smoking for me to celebrate reaching my favorite number in the world. And since you guys are the ones supporting me i figured why not give away $20SBD in some kind of contest, the 420 followers giveaway contest.

This is a raffle contest, There will be four winners, and the name of the winners will be picked at random. After 7 days i will post a blog with the names of the winners!



How to Play

  • You must upvote this post (otherwise you are ineligible to win)
  • Comment on this post with your favorite strain of weed (mine is gorilla glue #4)
  • Follow my account @rondonson


I will be running this contest for 7 days after that i will make another post to announce the winners of the raffle. And i want to thank everyone again whose been supporting my initiatives and checking out my posts and following me. I am build a real organic support system here, and i thank each of you. Goodluck!




JOIN THE WHALESHARES DISCORD CHANNEL

If you enjoy my blog, please vote for me as a witness

Goto the URL below, scroll down and type in my name rondonson and click "Vote"
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Capture1.PNG

follow.gif

steemitsig.png

Sort:  

Rasberry Kush. I will update this comment with a picture in a bit. Gorilla glue is good too though! Rasberry Kush just seems to keep working where other strains my tolerance grows to quickly. Thank you for all you do!!

yo lets see the picture! no doubt bro!

whoaaaaa shit looks really good

Mr. Nice Guy :)

IMG_4083.JPG

IMG_4087.JPG

jeff i love this strain too man! i've only had it once in my life though.

I just love a good hard hittin' indica! Best of luck in @aggroed 's STEEMFest contest! Hope to meet ya in Lisbon my friend

Lemon Skunk!

yo that lemon skunk is craaaazy! lol

Hi, one of my favourites is the Pink Kush, thanks!

hi pink kush i never heard of that but it sounds great!

Pretty much salivating here reading all of these lol!

The White. Lately it's been cheap and strong as hell where I live.

If we're talking favorite of all time, I've gotta say the Chocolate Thai that was floating around SoCal in the mid 90's. I'm still not sure if the plant grew like that of if the weed was dusted with cocoa or something. All I know is that my buddy was getting quarter pounds of it for a few months, then we never saw it again. That's the strain I want to find the most.

Blackberry has been some of the greenest shit I've ever seen. Light green, in fact. Used to get it for 200 a ounce. So I'ma say Blackberry.

black berry sounds wavy man i need to get me some of that lol

Hiya @rondonson so this I have here to share with you is my Lemon Skunk plant. She is about 5months old now;)) pretty thing just keeps grown beautifully. Lemon skunk is one of my favorite sativa plant when it comes to smoking and getting work done but for those days when its sunny and a chill like kind of days I really enjoy my grilla glue;)) that smoke for me is a relaxing munches kind of high.;))

Anyways I do hope; if anything you take away from this post is the beauty of a life I have been honored to witness its blossum;)) hope y'all enjoy

20170626_161102.jpg

20170626_161050.jpg

this is amazing man......lemon skunk is good stuff.. Make sure you post the finished product!

Haha Always down to show off this beautiful plant of mine! I am super glad you have tried Lemon Skunk that is a smoke worth hitting a few times with an amazing taste to it. If you have never tried Grilla Glue you totally should, oh and mix the two is a crazy high ride:))

20170626_172643.jpg

This here is Trill OG, I thought I would share her beauty before I grind her up to load a bowl;))

Puff puff pass y'all;))

My All Time Favorite is definetely: Amnesia Haze :) I'm in love with Sativa

i love me some sativa too man

jesus purple hindu kush ? that sounds spectacular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62