My First Week On Steemit -Contest

in #contest6 years ago

3b27469962cb6f70ddd8dcf0262a9d61--gorgeous-girl-beautiful.jpg
Holla señora and senorita
lol the first word that came to my mind this morning before starting this post.Funny enough i didnt know what it meant until i actually googled it but i was hoping it meant ladies and gentlemen and i found out that it meant something else sadly 😞-married and unmarried women respectively, so sorry my male folks i have no hellos for you.
I know the judges and many of you won't actually believe that this post is for the contest because of how jovial i started the blog but i hope you dont mind since i bring "life to every party".

Steem, steemit, steem back dollars was like Country music i never understood in my ears far back as November 2017 for the reason being that my man @ced000 was trying to convince and make me see reasons why i should be on steemit. That week wasnt funny due the fact that every conversation i had with @ced000 led to joining steemit. So that week i joined steemit finally and then i was faced with another problem which was what should my first post entail, how do i introduce myself, what would people love about me.5a2bf731f36359357e46f625bac5f0f3--life-with-you-quotes-im-used-to-it-quotes.jpg
I slept and woke up on those issues till 2days later then i decided to man up and go possess my possession(sbd baby). Finally the long awaited, brain cracked intro post was then created and posted on steemit. The minute posting was complete i went offline and went into serious prayer that my intro post must yield 15-30sbd at least, lol i said 'at least' not even at most and so said the greedy fresher. 2hours later, coming back to steemit like someone owed me $100 that i was coming to collect. I was so optimistic and bold but to my greatest surprise i got some love baby from fellow steemit bloggers that i didnt even know before though it was just an upvote of 8sbd i got instead of my real 15-30sbd that my post worth(lol dont mind me) i felt love mehn from their comments. Then i was a little motivated, body was now 'sweeting' me to do another post not knowing that the former love they had for me had already died. I haven't even posted the post yet and my mind was already doing me somehow. After posting *clears throat let me just stop there because you would cry for me but even if it was a lazy post at least come'on am new to the game extend the love to my next post. Apart from those stormy and shakey beginnings, the boy has started smarting up. Steemit does teaches alot from going as far as making you build your intellect, learning new words, new things, new culture and meeting people.

Shaut awt to @happymichael mehn this nigga is a cheerful giver even if i dont win but i appreciate your effort and @happymichael i used shaut awt instead of shout out because my guts tell me you a Nigerian. Big ups to @ced000 no regrets being here and i know i would have course to say a bigger thank you on the long run.

And this is my entry for First week of joining steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

You can find all shades of pink on my cheeks right now!😊😊

Ya a great man and I know it!

Hailings Big man!

welcome to steemit! awesome ronarexx

Been around for a while though but thanks all the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89