You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #23: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

I have had the same dream the last five nights of this week, I start to worry because I do not know what this means, I really feel that there is not much I can do. My dream begins with me in a mountain reclining in the meadow, I see the birds fly over me, and the breeze moves my hair, but suddenly in a matter of seconds the birds disappear and I am no longer in the beautiful mountain of the beginning of the dream, it seems be the same but everything is different, the grass on the ground is black and everything darkens as when a storm is approaching, and in fact it starts to rain first soft and as it rains more I feel the drops fall heavily on my body to the point where it hurts, I look up and it's like I'm not on this planet anymore, the sky is red and there's no vegetation anymore, everything is gray and it rains again, but instead of raindrops falling on me, it's blood, either I would think that this should terrify me, but in my dream I start dancing under the rain of blood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55