Cool Curator Contest #11 - Plus Winner from Week #10. This week I want to participate with this good video.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is my video this week. I did not know that nectarines and peaches are not the same fruit. I thought that they were. I had to research nectarines when watching this video and I discovered that they are so rich in sugar that they are not
recommended for diabetic people. Nectarines have a high water content and a lower caloric content. They help improve vision, skin, hair and the immune system, as they also provide vitamins C and B3. And they have fiber that helps
us go to the bathroom more easily.

I liked this video because I learned something new.

My steemian friends: @carlosgauna and @galletikasar

Sort:  

they are very tasty

I have always believed that they are like the peach, although they must be juicier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78