"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @romelcordova."

in #contest6 years ago

This week I participate with this video, where Daddykirbs appears sharing a very special date with his friendly friend. It seems to be a very cool day and nothing hot. Not only do they share the tea, but they also enjoy some totally natural producers.

I could say that the birthday hat looks great, hahahahaha. And finally that yellow flower puts a better view, hahahaha. Congratulations and greetings.

If you want to participate Here I leave the bases of the contest.

I make mension to my friends: @jennifercc -- @abacam

But I can advance you the translation of my friend @Amaponian:

Crea un post llamado "Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @TuNombreDeUsuario"

Escoge un vídeo cualquiera del Canal de daddykirbs en YouTube y pega el link en tu post.

Describe por qué te gustó ese vídeo.

Menciona a dos amigos de steemit para que se agreguen (si quieren) al concurso.

Vota la convocatoria al concurso.

Pega un comentario con el link a tu post en la convocatoria al concurso.

Restimea la convocatoria (opcional). El restimeo recibe un ticket adicional en el sorteo.

Suerte, por si te decides participar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88