Contest Logo for @surfermarly - Surf an adorable sport! - Let's Go!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

True freedom is on the beach.

  • Rosamund Pike.

The beach, the sun, the sea, the sand and the sky

In these beautiful creations was the first thing I thought when I started designing these logos, well that was what I indicated @surfermarly and to the letter I have followed!


This she asked for, and that's what we're going to give her!

I want a nice logo for my blog, so I thought the best way to get one might be to advertise a design competition on steemit.



And here we are ready to compete with the best we can!

I have decided to prepare more than 2 prototypes to conquer your heart!

  • I wish I could....

Prototype 1

  • Thinking about the beach, the island where you live, your favorite color and the smile that always brings in your face in your videos! :)




Prototype 2

  • Thinking about the beach, the island where you live, your favorite color and the smile that always brings in your face in your videos! :)


Prototype 3

  • Thinking about the beach, the island where you live, your favorite color and the smile that always brings in your face in your videos! :)

Subject to change of fonts and colors


The vectors and sizes will be defined with @surfermarly, by a means of communication!

THE END


Regalame un Upvote en este comentario/Give me an upvote on this comment > Comentario del Concurso


“Una de las mejores cosas sobre el deporte del surf es que se necesita sólo tres cosas: su cuerpo, una tabla de surf, y una ola”

  • Naima Verde


Mi diseño propio jeje

Sort:  

This is the one I like most from your entries :-) You could have added it to the post in my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67