LIFE THINGS!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

descarga.jpg

A millionaire in Venezuela named Jhon Castillo was one of the most comprehensive millionaires of all. I did not give a penny to anyone, one day Jhon was walking down the street and there was a bum and he asked for some coins and Jhon told him why he had to give you something? And the vagabond said, sir, a grain that does not fill a sack but helps the country, and he said: "And what does that mean?" And the homeless man told him that the currency he would give me does not enrich or impoverish and said that I would give him nothing and one day he left and bought a lottery ticket and won 39 million and became a lucky millionaire.His chance Jhon Castillo went bankrupt and the lucky millionaire told him: Do you remember me? No, and the millionaire told him I'm the homeless man who asked him some coins one day, do you remember me? And Jhon said, if you and the millionaire told Jhon, you would be interested in working for me. but why you are good to me if I was bad with you and the millionaire said I am not spiteful and a salary for me does not enrich or impoverish.
And Jhon said, Ooh thank you very much! Please forgive me for the past I did not know what I was doing or saying but with this opportunity I am going to change and the millionaire told him that is what I wanted to hear, you are going to do my right hand.
Over time the millionaire already had 3 companies in Dubai and Jhon with his effort and work he already had his own company but this time he was not avaricious, he contributed with many charities of homeless children, his company based on the creation of the software whose name was Inter, who was already known by many countries, but who loved her the most, was offered to Jhon by his company 700 million dollars, but he did not want to sell it because it was the only company he had created since its inception and also He wanted to leave his children who were only 13 and 8 years old at the time and did not accept the offer.
After the time the lucky millionaire already had his family, 3 children, but one of them unfortunately was born with defects in his bones, the millionaire with his millions started a center of attention that only was dedicated to seek the cures of all the diseases of osteoporosis and with the help of Jhon they built it, it was a success to help her son and millions of people it was not very expensive to pay medical attention because it only cost 100 dollars.
Years later Jhon's son was already a man, he was ready to be the new president of Inter shortly after being the new president had already fired half the company, Jhon had to come from his retirement to solve the problem, Jhon says to your son, what are you doing? And the son says to him: I do not want to spend my money paying some parasites and Jhon said to him, do not think like that, I thought just like you in my youth and for thinking like that I broke the company that my father inherited, at the time of my being In the broken bank I was hired by a millionaire who in the past was an indigent and one day he asked me for some coins and I did not give it to him as a covetous man and he became a millionaire and he hired me as his right hand and told me these words: "A salary it does not impoverish or enrich, but what impoverishes you is what you do not offer "And Jhon said, do not be miserly son those people deserve an opportunity and the son said, ok father I will change my way of thinking in order to have a better future and I'm going to hire those people so they can prosper, thank you for telling me these words father, John went to spend his retirement in Canada with his wife, the lucky millionaire spent time in Venezuela and then went to live in France with his wife and then he sold his companies.

LINK CONTEST
https://steemit.com/contest/@minnowhelper/8-minnowhelper-writing-contest-and-winners-from-the-7-writing-contest

Sort:  

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @rogerrs.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74