My illustration for the STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello
This is my creation for the STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever!!! created by @flamingirl. I'm just starting to learn to use the digital imaging software, and I find this kind of challenges useful to practice and test how I can express the graphic ideas in my mind. I really hope you can give me some feedback.

First I created a header for the blog using the requested elements: username, girly vibe, flamingo pink and steemit logo. I used the steemit logo to substitute the @.
Flamingirl header.png

And I took the same elements for the logo.
Flamingirl Logo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86