You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love, Grow our Community - Win 50SBD or More - New Monthly Contest!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I'm gonna talk about @jrswab. I met him in the @MinnowSupport Project chats on Discord. He's super helpful and has taught me a lot about blogging just by sharing his own experiences with blogging over the past decade. He writes a lot of posts that are very informative and he is always trying to help everyone in that Minnow Support Project's discord channels.

I learned a lot from his posts, and I love how he always engages with his audience and makes us feel that he genuinely appreciates the engagement.

Sort:  

Awesome comment, thanks for the shoutout, someone new for me to follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56