You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship round 9 results.

in #contest7 years ago

We are going to start a new account here which will feature the best artists here on steemit. I will be having your help after it is launched, so let me know how much contribution you can give to it. For more info you can also reach to @surfyogi for it.

Sort:  

Word! I remember you telling me about that before.
I'm super overwhelmed with my contest and I don't know how much I can give, but I would like to help! Let me know more in the future and I'll do my best to set aside some time or steem or whatever I can to put towards your efforts. :)

Ok my man. Thanx for your kind words here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41