You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jon's 1st Fiction Contest - Armistice - New and Improved With 35 SBD Prize Pool!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I really like the fact that you have put effort and thought into seeing up the contest and I really like the topic you've chosen. I'm going to try and check out as many entries as I can :)

Sort:  

I've read some of their previous works - I'm excited to see what they send in. If you're so inclined, feel free to write one and submit it, too!

Glad you stopped by and commented! Resteemed your article on videos for contest posts. That is a great idea. I'll browse more tomorrow.

Don't look now, but I think some new guy is following you.

I don't think I have the writing chops or dedication to writing fiction to offering a worthwhile submission, but when I see an interesting topic like that, I'm sometimes still considering giving it a shot just for for fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49