REWARD - 10 STEEM logo contest (48 hours!)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

20180412_140657.jpg

Hello Steem Gigs!

Our business idea, for Entrepreneur class, is to open a Doggie Cafe in Corvallis, OR [close to Oregon State University (OSU)].

We will be incorporating an indoor dog park with an area for pet adoption and dog fashion shows! There will be a cafe-style kitchen and dining area (where people can simply sit and watch, while remaining undisturbed) as well as a merchandising area, with basic pet supplies and clothing. We are calling it the "Uppity Dog Cafe."

This is a call for graphic artists to create a logo for the cafe.

The logo should encapsulate this:

  • We would like a (Dalmatian) or other hound dog, holding a coffee cup.
  • The title, "Uppity Dog Cafe," should be on the cup or somewhere on the logo.
  • It should be a circle logo.
    -The dog should be wearing a black top hat, and have a monocle and mustache.
  • Keep in mind that this logo should be crisp and clean and simple. We hope to turn it into a franchise.
  • The logo should be delivered in a JPEG format, no larger than 3000KB.

DEADLINE - Friday, May 18th, 2018

by 5 PM (Pacific Standard Time)

Requirements:

Please post your graphic, below, in the comments. Your graphic will be voted on by our business team. Likes will be taken into account, but are not wholly decisive. Once the winning graphic is chosen, a reply will be posted to the winner.

It is the winner's responsibility to respond to the reply, which will include a request to email the graphic to our team (at [email protected]). Once you receive our email, reply with the graphic, your steemit account name, and a memo (for payment).

Payment of 10 STEEM will be transferred immediately upon receipt of the graphic, including the memo (for security purposes).

Cheers and good luck!!


**Photo credit: Robyn Eggs Photography - Weatherford Hall at OSU
*Graphic artist will receive credit for logo.


Don't Forget! Take this Survey to HELP!!

(We want to learn your your buying intent, like a $7 door fee?)
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/YLFQ7D8

Sort:  

As requested.

Uppity_05-19-01.28.35.png

Did you email it to me? I dont see an attached logo...

Ok I see it now. Thank you for entering. Just 3 hours until end.

I should have noticed this contest earlier. Just tried something in short time.

dogcaffee.jpg

Did you email it to me?

I just sent an email

I see it now. Looks great!

Would you consider this as well?

melting pot (3).jpg

I like this one too, but the supply and fashion won't be the main attraction. The pet adoption and coffee are ;-) love the color though. It's a possibility.

Okay this one wins! I would like this one but instead of fashion and supply, have it say, "dog cafe and play park". I love the color. Orange is the university color...

As the winner, please email robyneggsandtoast the final logo or at least at Hi! And I will email you back for confirmation. Once logo is perfected and sent u get 10 Steem!!!!

Wow... thankyou.. I just used subtitle as a sample. I will change and email you asap.

48 hours, Okay.

Hope to see a logo! :-/ Hopefully someone comes through!

Hey, so I don’t exactly do contests but I can design you a Legendary Logo with Unlimited Revisions. I’d be willing to accept payment in STEEM or SBD! www.yourlegendarylogo.com Enjoy!

I can only afford 10 STEEM. We are holding this contest open to less experienced individuals to be able to gain experience. Professionals need not apply, unless they conform to the above requirements, like posting a graphic below to be judged.

Hey, so I don’t exactly do contests but I can design you a Legendary Logo with Unlimited Revisions. I’d be willing to accept payment in STEEM or SBD! www.yourlegendarylogo.com Enjoy!

Thank you for your interest, please post at least a sample below, if you wish to be considered.

What fun it is to involve the community in artistic ways @robyneggs. I wish I had the time to dedicate more to the actual doing of art here on Steemit. I love that you put out the call and that others too will benefit from your efforts!! Great job!!! LOVE IT!

Yes, please share with anyone who could use this opportunity! XOXOXOOX <3 Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65