Sort:  

A few people leave well worded responses and I think it great but no one seems to want to spark a conversation with one another. Maybe that can be something that kinda changes? I don't know how we could change the rules because the format it is at now just makes it easy to find winners like adding atleast 2 replies to the rules would make it a little bit tougher on people and on the system in general.

That is a good idea actually. I do want to spark conversation that is one of the goals of the contest.

Sadly no one seems to spark from what I've seen. I think in the next few contest I'll try and talk to others.

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone seem to bemore interested in what he/she has to say either based on the question askked for the day or just a random comment to make entry for the giveaway.

That is very true sadly but i'm not sure if that should be addressed by changing the rules to answer the questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43