You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Micro-fiction contest winner and prompt for the week

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @wordymouth
I do not know if I would be able to write a story so condensed in a few lines, that it is complete in its brevity and capable of transmitting so many emotions. I went to see the contest to which you referred and I found it very interesting, maybe sooner or later I will challenge my synthetic skills (normally I'm talkative, not so much to talk, but in writing!). Congratulations and Thanks for sharing with us!

Sort:  

Oh I hope you try it. It's such a fun challenge. I write a story that is exactly 250 words each week, and it really helps me to think about the words I need and don't need, and how to write in the most concise and impactful way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94