Sort:  

Me too! I am excited to see how far into the season you will make it this time, @rkrijgsman! You did so well last time – considering that you hadn’t gained much weight at all, haha! :D You could have actually ended up the second winner, if the random name picker put you against the largest minnow in the final round. That’s why this game is fun: even a relativelty small minnow can make it to the very end and win the second-largest prize.

Exactly! I hadn't eaten in three rounds. THREE ROUNDS I TELL YOU! 😂 Really curious and I'm creative myself so when you gave the option to write your own stories I was very intrigued. But.. I like your stories a lot. So that's why I chose your stories this season and perhaps I'm gonna add to them :D

Let's hope for the best and good luck writing!

Thank you! @kubbyelizabeth will be helping me to narrate those encounters that won’t require a dice roll. So there is now more than one writer to look forward to! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53