SteemJokes #1: 1st Day Join Steemit Humor

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

image


Image Credit

We all have funny experience to make all of us laugh like crazy.

If you have real funny funny jokes, join this competition and win 5 -10 SBD.

Just write down your jokes in the comment, I will choose 2 (two) best jokes to win the prize.


Topic for this 1st event: 1st Day Join Steemit


Rules: Follow my account @rismanrachman and upvote, resteem this post. Number of vote in your joke in this comment will be counted. You can write in English or Bahasa - English for your jokes.

This Steem Jokes is open for 7 days. So guys, lets make a joke!

Regards,
@rismanrachman

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Mister funny ha ha ha

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

My first day I introduced myself but did not know about the "introduceyourself" tag, so that all important post got ZERO views... way to kick it off lol!

Bagaimana menulis cerita lucu. Habis steemit.com sangat berbeda dgn medsos lainnya

Yes.... Yes yes... Steem Jokes competition...

Harus bahasa inggris?

Saya langsung posting saja dan tidak pakai perkenalan, yang ada diketawain sama kawan-kawan hahaha... langsung nembak aja!
I just post my writing and did not introduce my self. My friends were laughing about it... just shoot, babe... hahaha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83