You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday #16 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago

Puerto Varas, Chile

In 2015 My family and I were living in Region X of Chile. This particular house had a perfect view of of two beautiful volcanoes; Volcán Osorno on the left and Volcán Calbuco on the right. On the afternoon of April 22, Volcán Calbuco erupted without any prior indication of being active, and my tiny family and I were able to witness first hand - A once in a life time opportunity.

Sort:  

Welcome to the challenge! What a fabulous entry. Stay tuned for the winner announcement coming later on today. Tomas

Awesome, I will watch for it! Thanks, Tomas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50