You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem Engagement: Food Photography Contest [ROUND 3] + (ANNOUNCEMENT OF ROUND 2 WINNERS)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

thanks for @asbonclz I did not expect me to be a champion, this time I want to show other Indonesian typical food, can say this food comes from my place of Aceh, all people of Aceh familiar with this food and I happen to cook myself because a little hard to find the material here, good fortune there though simple , but it tastes delicious, the name of the food "sayur pliek" is full of vegetables such as young corn, melinjo,eggplant, sweet potatoes, peanuts, pliek, and others, a special of this food is pliek (patarana) that only exist in Aceh.
F57E6654-5528-4A41-BD42-47477F3CB1C2.jpeg
Photo taken with a samsung J7 prime by me

Sort:  

Looks delicious. I'm planning to visit Indonesia soon. What food do you recommend?

Hehe..there are many regional foods in Indonesia, because in Indonesia there are many ethnic and diverse cultures as well as the cuisine, so it depends on which region of Indonesia you will visit, if in Aceh "sayur pliek" most famous, different regions are also typical food a little hard for me to recommend which meal the most delicious?so if you go to Indonesia later, you tell me which part, let me tell you what special food? 😅

This is something to note. "Sayur Pliek" I need to try this when we visit Indonesia sometime this year. Is this spicy though?

Not spicy, this is good for people who like vegetables and coincidentally I also like vegetables☺️

I liked that you "coincidentally" like vegetables, and so am I. Sayuk pliek it is, noted and must try it.

Great coz I love veggies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34