🏆Steemit Quiz Contest🏆 - 💲💲 Price Pool Generation Post 💲💲

in #contest7 years ago

SteemitQuizContest.png

❗ Alright Steemit User, let's get ready again❗

Depending on how much this post will generate I will decide the prize pool for the next quiz contest. I hope that we can increase the price pool



StrichGif.gif

Quiz Contest Winner #1 was @mcdevlin182


Link to Steem Contest Winner #1


Quiz Contest Winner #2 was @remic2005


Link to Steem Contest Winner #2



StrichGif.gif
StrichGif.gif

This is how it works:


I will post one Quiz a day. The question can be anything.

The first right answer will get 1 point

The first user with 3 points (=solving 3 Quizzes) will get the the 💲 price pool 💲

The Quizzes will keep going until someone reaches the 3 points.



StrichGif.gif

Sort:  

I hope that we can start tomorrow. But I will make another post tomorrow before I post the first quiz

when you will post?

Tomorrow maybe. I'll make another post tomorrow before I post the first quiz

ok i will wait

Looking forward to another set of quizzes!

I hope it goes well and brings in a nice prize pool! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63