💲10 💲 -SBD Price - ❓Steemit Quiz Contest ❓ - Solution to Quiz #1 🏆

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

SteemitQuizContest.png

The first quiz is over and the winner is...

@magiliw



WQ3S1.png


StrichGif.gif

Quiz #1



20293005_1947991102110222_8342339462244049992_n.jpg

Solution:

This was my way to get the answer. There are other calculating methods as well





RechenwegQ1.png




StrichGif.gif
StrichGif.gif

For the steemit user, who did not see the post before:


This is how it works:


I will post one Quiz a day until someone reaches 3 points. The question can be anything.

The first right answer will get 1 point

The first user with 3 points (=solving 3 Quizzes) will get the 💲10

❗❗You can only comment once and editing your comment is forbidden❗❗


StrichGif.gif

The requirements are pretty simple:

👉 Upvote this post 👈

(applies for all steemit user! If you want to get the point, you have to upvote this post)

👉 Resteem this post 👈

(applies only to user, who did not resteem this contest so far. One resteem is enough!)

👉 And of course comment the right answer 👈



StrichGif.gif
StrichGif.gif

Ranking:


NameResteemedUpvotedPoints
@magiliwYesYes1
@pizzachainYesYes1



StrichGif.gif

Later I will post the next quiz, good luck and have fun!

Sort:  

My answer was more correct though... It's "27 kg" and not just "27". And the weights are 3, 7 and 17... You got the wrong numbers in your post now.

woops I need to change that soon, gotta go afk fast. Well I can understand your point of view, but he is talking about weights m8, I won't be that strict.

darn it I deleted my word document with the my calculation method -.- , gonna post your calculation method. And as a thanks, you will get 1 point as well. But this won't happen twice hopefully ^^

Yay thank! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85