💲10-SBD Price - ❓Steemit Quiz Contest❓ - Solution to Quiz #1

in #contest7 years ago

SteemitQuizContest.png

Hello everyone,

Quiz #1 is over and here is the solution:

The correct answer is 438!



QuizContest1solution.png


@babycarnage , @rizaTR , @danbain , @mountaingal commented the right number!

@babycarnage was the 1st one with the right answer, but sadly to say he did not resteem the post. That's why he won't get the points for Quiz #1. Please guys do not forget to Resteem, this is important to reach out more people.

More people = the SBD Price will go up next time, it's a win win situation

@rizaTR was the 2nd one with the right answer. He upvoted and resteemed!

1 Point goes to @rizaTR!

Participants so far:

They resteemed already. Once is enough.


@rizaTR
@soeminmp
@clickvicky
@danbain
@rootsoflife


For newcomer, you can read the rules in here:



Steemit Quiz Contest - Rules

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Juned123 and I'm a new steemer! I am also vote you ! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87