Happy Easter Contest - Enter To Win 5 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

thumb.png

Yesterday I posted my Happy Easter Contest. This is a reminder to let you know you still have time to submit your entry to win 5 SBD.

To visit my contest and submit your entry, simply click the image below.

Alternativly the competition can be found here: HAPPY EASTER COMTEST

This is my very first competition on Steemit and I plan many to launch more over the coming months with plenty of different prizes from SBD to physical products. Prizes you don't want to miss.

To make sure you don't miss out on this great opportunity to win some fantastic prizes simply follow me and keep a look out for my posts in your feed. You'll be glad you did.

Good Luck and a Happy Easter to you x

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78