You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What cats know about litter boxes. We have the scoop. Punday Monday 93

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I'm getting this one in under the gun so I'll harken back to something my Dad told me as a child so follow along:

tu and to are for
fore and four are ate
eight end four r twelve
12 engines in a ruler
Queen Merry was a Ruler two
She was all sew a ship.
Ships sail on the see
fish swim n the sea
Fish have fins
The Fins fought the Russians
The Russians are read.
And Neu's papers are Red two!
2 and 2 are 4.....
But I just red I'd be re Pete ing myself!

That's for @mustang88

RJSTtagline.jpg

Sort:  

After I red that bit at the end I was seeing read.
You needed a correction.
Re: Pete'n myself is every time I get on a call with you on that terrible cell reception you got.
mustang_separato750a.gif

Live in the New York TriState area?
Need a good plumber? I'm your guy!
With a few great employees (all Licensed),
we do both residential and corporate.
For quick response, Reach out to me through
any of my recent posts or email me (Peter) at: [email protected],

musttagtag_600.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47