You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 94. Nothing special. Just more JOKES.

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

As I've mentioned in the past I have read alot of sci-fi and fantasy.

But, I'm definately not into horror and blood though, since a little kid it gives me nightmares.

Vampire books are some of the worst, especially the ones where they are able to walk around in the sun. If I come across one in a book, immediately I put it down and don't continue reading it.

So I had the not so Bright idea to read a fan fiction sci-fi story from the early 60s about a cigarette smoking blond beauty hollywood starlet

It was the fastest I ever put down a book. It literally started out with: "Doris had run out of matches for cigarettes. So she sent her assistant out on a quest for a Day lighter!"

RJSTtaglinenoline.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47