You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fat. It's fat. Everything is fat. And ash. Punday Monday 88. Comedy Open Mic 46

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My ex-girlfriend from 10 years ago used to go home to Rio to star as a center piece in one of the samba groups in Carnival, Which is the same as Mardi Gras only bigger and better here's her picture there:

So this pun is a real story from my past. She was inseparable from her little sister Valeria, and older brother Ashford because they emigrated to the United States together. Th

The day came that her little sister went away to college. About 100 miles from home. Even though her older brother was around, I could tell she missed her sister. But, she was having a tough enough time even to getting to acting Jobs and photo shots because she was car-less. So could not get free time to go see her even on her birthday. Especially because it fell mid-week that year.

So I hatched an surprise to cheer her up, but I needed her brother to cover for me. I was going give her my old SL500 and sister at a surprise shindig.

So I said to Ash, Wednesday she's getting a Car and Val Party!

That's actually a true story (except some names were changed)
But not the picture!
separatorline_wide.jpg
Win some money, Participate in:

memeday_tag.jpg

IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg

separatorline_wide_info.gif

Sort:  

Btw .... thaank u, thank yu, taank you, thanc uoo, ty,
for the Preys....

Ets nyce 2 b re-warted....

Ecpesulley b-klaus eye m terry E able width grand mar and spell linking!

Mi auto chex is off.

Can you tell?

I've read about the Carnival in Brazil, it sounds like it is a RIO good time!

We're upvoting puns! Have you checked us out yet? We're hosting freewrites and rewarding readers!

We're upvoting puns! Have you checked us out yet? We're hosting freewrites and rewarding readers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57