You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't get mad, get even. Winning Punday Monday 98 is a dish best served cold.

in #contest5 years ago

I won & I won...

I was on a roll, So I decided to try trifecta. by Trying to reward myself by downing some KFC. Now there an interesting story about Kentucky Fried Chicken when I was a child I loved to eat it. It wasn't often but it was a special treat. As I grew I went to eating lots of different cuisines and really stayed away from fast food. I hadn't had KFC in a few years went to try it and got violently ill literally within 20 mins of eating it. So I didn't try it for a couple of years, Then I had the hankering and tried it again with the same results. So now I kept retrying it every 4 or 5 years with the massive disappoints of the repeat of past history each time. So it's been 8 years since my last attempt, but I am my healthiest I have been in the last 8 years. So I figured would go for it.... As you guessed it I went over the top and had a massive Ache & heave.....
RJSTtaglinenoline.jpg

Sort:  

What a sad story!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you're punning regularly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69