photo contest

in #contest6 years ago

20180429_133914.jpg
Hello. wanted to do a quick photo contest. First person to correctly indentify the photo I took today gets
.5 SBD.
I thought it was an interesting photo and wanted to share it. Figured this was a good way for people to have a little fun with it.
No rules just leave a comment with your guess.
gook luck

Sort:  

I can't tell if its baby diaper gel or the plant food version so I'm just gonna go with Sodium polyacrylate!

Ah that was my guess too!

Well he has posted since all the replies have been in, just not in here.
Maybe @richardgreen forgot about us! :D

I didnt forget. I was waiting to see if anyone guessed correct. Im going to give it to @norml99. He was close. It was a close up of the ocean surf breaking on the sand

I would have never guessed that!

I think i will do another one although i believe I lost money on it

No. Thanks for you guess

It's clear plastic with water inside?

looks like a rock, but then again bubbles

Im going to give you the .5 SBD @norml99 It was the ocean surf breaking on the beach. Congrats

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39