Logo Contest WinnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

Check your wallets. Transfers have been made.

1st place for 150 STEEM is @jennswall

2nd place for 30 STEEM is @eirik

3rd place for 20 STEEM is @fisteganos

Thank you to all who entered.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the opportunity! It was nice.

Your entry was very nice!

Thanks. I think I have basic skills in a lot of things and just need to focus and horn them to perfection.

Thanks richard!

And good job @jennswall!

Hey, Thanks! I finally went in to check my wallet in a few days and found this! How wonderful! Please let me know if you want anything tweaked or changed, now or in the future.

Thank for that! Actually, i have now completely redesigned it. I am finally very happy with it. Soon I will launch this and another product and Steemit will get a sneak peak!

Yay! I always love to see what people have done with my designs once they have been released out into the wild. Wish you the best of luck!

Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87