Steemit Vote War: Round 5

in #contest7 years ago

Hello Guys, welcome to round 5 of Steemit Vote War where steemians Up Vote each other just to catch fun, and also make some more Steem.

pixlr_20170624131041175.jpg

Its also a good and ideal way for new steemians to make some Steem Power which will also help them in the long run.

RULES

  1. write ' #Votewar ' in the comment section.

  2. Vote for yourself (On Your Comment) and one other person comment.

  3. Follow me, Vote and Resteem this post.

NOTE:

All comments should have a minimum of two VOTES.

Apart from the incentive you get from Up votes (on your comments), you will also earn from your curated vote after 7 days.

My vote is worth 0.18$ when steem is @ 2$+, I will upvote on the first 3 comments and subsequent users should vote for each other. I also check if the post was resteemed before I vote.

This is just for fun.

Sort:  

i love this post! upvote back!

Hello guys I only upvote for people that follow the rules, if you are one of the first people comment and I didn't upvote your comments it means you didn't follow the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42