Steemit Vote War : Round 3

in #contest7 years ago

Hello Guys, welcome to round 3 of Steemit Vote War where steemians Up Vote each other just to catch fun, and also make some more Steem.

pixlr_20170624131041175.jpg

Its also a good and ideal way for new steemians to make some Steem Power which will also help them in the long run.

RULES

  1. write ' #Votewar ' in the comment section.

  2. Vote for yourself (On Your Comment) and one other person comment.

  3. Follow me, Vote and Resteem this post.

NOTE:

All comments should have a minimum of two VOTES.

Apart from the incentive you get from Up votes (on your comments), you will also earn from your curated vote after 7 days.

My vote is worth 0.18$, I will upvote on the first 3 comments

This is just for fun.

Sort:  

I've voted for you, make sure you vote for someone else and don't forget to resteem

Thanks! I have up voted another comment and the post, followed and resteemed! This is a great idea

you look like you are in nigeria

I've voted for you, make sure you vote for someone else and don't forget to resteem

yes i av resteem and vote

Glad to be here

SBD on Poloniex not showing up still!

thanks :/ I contacted them they told me to wait and just keep waiting :/

glad to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44