SBD Reward Contest, Battle Of The Sexes: Which of the sexes cheat on their partners the most?

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

No offence, this is just a contest. Battle of the sexes is a game whereby everyone is welcome to participate.

It has to do with the mental, physical and the spiritual aspect of the sexes (Us) males and females in our lives.

Today's Question : which of the sexes cheat on their partners the most?

zap-youre-the-worst-season-1-episode-4-what-no-001-1024x576.jpg

Rules:

  1. Vote and Resteem The Post
  2. write a fantastic comment about what you think and why.

NOTE: The Person with the highest vote on his or her comment wins.

Reward:
All SBD from this post will be transferred to the winner after 7 days.

Image Source :

Sort:  

Statistically : Men

To answer this question, one has to understand when people cheat the most. It's when they are tempted. When.are they tempted the most? When there are many people of the opposite sex that do not have a partner.
Therefore, to answer your question, one just has to check the male/female ratio of the world.

The ratio is 79 males for every 100 females.
That means that for every 79 couples there will theoretically be 21 wemen trying to suduct somebody else's man.

That answer is the truest for Russia, where the wemen are even more.

In China it is the opposite. More wemen cheat, because they are the minority.

Source: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Human_sex_ratio

Am surprised as 14 people vote for your comment while the post itself has only 10 views. I like how you explained everything in details. If the post ends this way I guess you will be the winner.

??
Why are you selecting a winner by upvotes?
That is lazy!
Select by answer!

As for the count - half are bots.

The reason I'm selecting winners by upvote is because I think alot of people like the message that is sent through a comment. And that is of course not lazy.

Sure man.
Whatever you wish.
I'm just saying that I would win (even without the bots), while at the same time you (the contest creator) said you agree with someone else more.

@counterweight is my friend is a friend of mine so I don't care which one wins.
(I told him about your contest in the first place.)


By the way - I disagree with him.
I believe the culture accepts men cheating, because more men cheat, and not the opposite.
Cultures with fewer wemen probably accept wemen cheating easier.

The answer is men, because we are raised in a culture where cheating is more acceptable for man, than for wemen.

I 100% agree with your comment.

Personally, I don't think that there's a definitive answer to this question. I think it varies so much from situation to situation that you couldn't come up with a very good answer. Generalizing is never really good in my opinion.

That's one hell of a true statement.

Husbands :P

I think I agree with you but am not sure I actually agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86