Cheering up post Round 12: i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link. Yesterday's winner announced

in #contest7 years ago

I will upvote your post,Or pay @minnowpond with your link Or pay @minnowbooster with your link.

CRYPTOCURRENCIES AT A GLANCE-1.png

The winner for round 11 is @lazypunk

The winning post is

https://steemit.com/inspiration/@lazypunk/a-perfect-example-of-women-power-and-determination

I've upvoted you with $2.58, keep posting more fabulous contents.

This will run for 24 hours only. posted 6:21 GMT


Resteem if you like what am doing
Follow Me to stay updated


• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet • For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin @zeartul and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.


Check cryptocurrencies Market capitalisation on my site. http://www.coinsrex.com
Sort:  

Thanks a ton! I really appreciate it :)

You are welcome. If u have new post you can paste the link here too

That's Great, Thanks!

Thank you very much for this opportunity! I really appreciate it!
I need it very much, because almost no one cares about my posts.
I also upvoted your post besides resteeming to support your work!
Here is my last post: Sant Agostino (Italian auction house) now accepts Bitcoin!

Thanks for stopping by, I will check it out later

it great to see more businesses accepting cryptocurrencies

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wow, love what your doing. What your doing is pretty much an answer to my post haha.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cabbage-dealer/post-reach-and-engagement-is-terrible-how-can-we-fix-it

it saddens when you put lots of efforts trying to write something great and no one is noticing your efforts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81