You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garple

in #contest7 years ago

garple (v.) - to attempt to gargle something, but then to accidentally choke and spit it all over the place.

I went for the Listerine this morning and garpled it all over my cat. We're both still recovering. Send help.

Sort:  

I upvoted this one for the sentence. lol

Hey, I'll take every upvote I can get! Thanks.

The truth is out there, lol.

It was a good definition to but the sentence was such a visual.

WINNER WINNER!!!! DING DING DING!!!

The proof is in the pudding! Hope I don't garple on that pudding.

Whaaat! That is so excellent. I'd like to thank my producer, my cat, my overactive gag reflex, and Listerine brand antiseptic mouthwash.

They don’t thank you back. Lol. Except maybe your cat. Well done.

I'm calling 3-1-1 right now! Don't Garple again.

3/10 would not garple again.

Well sometimes you just can’t help garpling and whoever is around is in danger, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70