You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15th June Betting Update

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for the steem. But since there has been no major win for sometime now, where did that come from? I truly appreciate it, but I think it would be more favorable if any little win for now is channelled back completely into the betting bank. I don't want the contest to stop as a result of empty bank. You're supporting us here and we appreciate.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. If payouts are small rather than make loads of small payments I select a lucky winner and they get it, you must have been the lucky one on that occasion. I will reboot this once the betting bank is exhausted, so don't worry.

Thanks very much sir. I greatly appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45