Sort:  

Airport Gary yessssss that's freakin epic; I want one so badly.

Get on it my friend, just have to get him to make his first post on Steemit. If you can make him into a action figure, I am sure you can get him to post here :)

I'll have to explain it to him for sure, I'm trying.

ay heck yeah good luck buddy. I am pretty sure he is aware of it or at least someone on his team because the usernames @garyvee and @garyvaynerchuk have been taken since August 2016. Just gotta give him that extra push. Maybe tell him someone believes in him on Steemit so much he is sponsoring a contest to activate Steemians to get him here :)

I have direct contacts with him and some of his main peeps. We will see...

Godspeed my friend godspeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43