Sort:  

I'm learning something new about you. I thought you were just a funny guy who runs cool contests. Now I'm going to have to search your account for the articles you posted. Can I get a "Best of @rentmoney posts" post to make it easier. LoL

There is a series I do called Steemit Tips & Tricks. Lots of good information in them. Below is part two which links to part 1. There are 6 post in the series. I plan on doing a complete revised post of the series at some point.

https://steemit.com/newbie/@rentmoney/let-s-get-you-noticed-steemit-tricks-part-2

Below is one you may find interesting.

5 Foods we consume that contain poop ...
https://steemit.com/food/@rentmoney/5-foods-drinks-we-consume-that-contain-poop

Really?!!!!! I think your fascination with 💩 may be a sign that your mind is in the toilet and maybe you need an enema

LMAO ...... I have done two poop related posts.

Steemit really should have a better way for us to sort our articles. It's tough finding old articles that one has created. I was thinking about starting a post and linking it in my profile and just keep adding links to the articles I create just in case I want to revisit one.

I won't be reading either one but I thank you for the valuable info regardless. Have you ever slipped someone chocolate exlax as a joke? Just curious 🤪

No ... do you want a piece of my bar ?

Edit ... you reminded me that I didn't enter this weeks COM contest. You joining this week ?

I'm full but thanks.

I haven't tried that contest yet. You reminded me that I didn't get a response on whether I hit your battle ship and that I need to make another pass by and put one of those suckers on the ocean floor. LoL

Shit ..... I never knew I didn't respond to your shots.

I just did ...

Hint ... You Missed !

Edit : COM = Comedy Open Mic ... didn't I nominate you one week and you entered ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66