You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 10 | 5+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I am still getting a decent amount of visitors to my blog. I did seem to have lost a few of my regular visitors but that tends to happen regardless as my blog usually attracts redfish / newbie accounts that sometimes stop being active on the site or branch out to other areas of Steemit.

Sort:  

lol, sorry, I've been busy....

Lol ... my comment wasn't directed at you :P

  • Thanks for the support and your cool contest :)

lol, but it is true, You helped me get started... The busier I get on and off the platform I sometimes don't take the time to stop and play...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67