Sort:  

Wow, @brittuf has got a lot going on, given your penchant for gaming I can see the connection.
I even entered a few, been busy I guess I need to drop by some of your contests real quick. Has the FORK seemed to hurt your number of entries or is it to early to tell?

I am still getting a decent amount of visitors to my blog. I did seem to have lost a few of my regular visitors but that tends to happen regardless as my blog usually attracts redfish / newbie accounts that sometimes stop being active on the site or branch out to other areas of Steemit.

lol, sorry, I've been busy....

Lol ... my comment wasn't directed at you :P

  • Thanks for the support and your cool contest :)

lol, but it is true, You helped me get started... The busier I get on and off the platform I sometimes don't take the time to stop and play...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51