"LOVE for FAMILY" - MY PRECIOUS GEM

in #contest6 years ago

This is the most precious gem of my life MY FAMILY, next to my creator , without them I cannot survive my life. They are the source of my existence . I am doing everything for them. I am working hard because I want to provide them the quality of life that I always wanted. I spend most of my time with them , bonding together , listening with each others happiest and saddest story. We keep each other's company , we have a very close family ties. During special day , we make sure to have a quality time for the family , we want the memories of our love for the family remains in our heart until forever.

And we want that until the next generation of our family , the LOVE and CARE for each other will always remain and treasure every single day .

family1.png.

Thanks for dropping by!!!

logosteemitfamily.jpg

logosteemph.png

poweup.gif

Sort:  

You have a beautiful family and they are blessed to have your care and love. It is great you spend lots of time with them,
Thank you for your entry in my contest!
God bless!
Daddy William

thanks for appreciation daddy william!!! God bless you and your family too:)

family should always come first. Quality time is really important to keep the relationship intact ❤

As always sis jie, our family is very precious to us...they should come first in our priority list!!! Thanks for dropping by sis, God bless

Treasure them, ate <3
Indeed family comes first!
One love <3

yes sis , family comes first!!!thanks for dropping by :) Hugs!!!

Nothing is more important than family :)

I've noticed you have pixelated pictures mem. What app did you use to put them in collage?
May I suggest you photogrid?
It is downloadable in Play Store.

hi sis anna , i just use my notepad.... thanks for your suggestion ...ill be using it next time ..!!

No worries mem :) It's my pleasure to help you ♥

❤❤❤hugs

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by reginecruz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54