My entry - CRAYON CONTESTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago

hello to my fellow steemians out there!! how's your day? hope you are doing well.

it's been awhile since my last post to this blog . I've been quite busy with my studies and other school activities but now I'm back and blogging again and today I would like to share with you guys my entry for the crayon contest organized by @erodedthoughts.

2018-01-29_03.07.02_1[1].jpg

I used 6 colors:
-red
-blue
-black
-orange
-yellow orange
-yellow

I used my old crayons since I didn't buy a new one. Never thought it would turn out like this, SO BEAUTIFUL!!
hahaha
hope you like it :)
XOXO

Sort:  

Wow. Im resteeming this.

wow amazing :)

This is so cool! Done resteeming. ;)
I wish I am as talented as you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25