My Favorite City CONTEST (WIN UP TO 20 USD): PARIS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

images (10).jpg
imagesource
My father was a traveler, so when I was young, he often took me to visit so many different place. As time went on, I fell so in love with traveling.
I went to Hainan when I was 7-year-old. It was my first trip. I went with my parents. Hainan is an island of south China where the sunshine, the sea, and the beach are so beautiful. The scene is different from my hometown which is an inland city. It’s my first time saw the sea and beach. When we left, I bought a shell bell as a souvenir. The first trip is very nice and after that time, I love travel.
When I was in the junior high school, every year I went to a different country. My family went to Europe in 2010, at the winter break. We went to Italy, Switzerland, and France. My favorite city was Paris. All of Paris’s buildings almost have hundreds of year’s history; French put the good protection of the house. House kept the traces of history. Standing in the streets of Paris is just like standing in the historical crossroads, back to the 18th century; Paris is a cultural deposits city and a romantic city. Everywhere has the aroma of coffee, the flower, and love. Most famous cafes are in Paris Rive Gauche like “Cafe de Flore”, everyone who comes to Paris shouldn’t miss this place.
one of the most fascinating thing in Paris is The Eiffel tower.
Paris gave me my best experience during my travel its a city hat i will never forget nor regret ever being to
they say paris is the city of light but to me its the city of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37