RedfishCoin Contest!

in #contest6 years ago

Capture125.PNG

Redfishcoin Contest: What Is Redfish?

  • Correct Answer Get Redfishcoin

To join, Resteem this post and comment your answer together with your Waves Wallet Address!

Contest Run for 7 days! Get your redfishcoin now! and join the coming 2nd airdrops!

Sort:  

3PA4YQZxgQkGbmUiQMHBV3qxm7m5c668CuH
Redfishcoin give extra value to the holder of the coins with Steemit. It purpose is the give value to the coinholder from money they get from Steemit

thanks for Joining!

Redfishcoin Sent

Do you have some bonusprogram or bountyprogram. If I make a blogpost about this coin - do I get some coins?

I am offering you to be an affiliate,
Be a redfishcoin stockholder,
and earn 7% every stockholder you can invite!

So far, we don't do bounty program since it was long ago that bounty was done last 2017,

Create a post about it., I can give you 4-8 coins depending on what info you give and its traction made,

I love Redfish. There for I shared your post all over the net so that someone new has a shot.
Thanks & Praise. V ( Redfish Hodler)

thanks for sharing!

Redfishcoin is a coin for raising awareness of the existence of the Steemit Redfish Community. The token is created on the Waves platform. Its purpose is rewarding Redfish tag users in the Redfish community on Steemit.

3P3iUDBQySNDr2e9d5Y4VMRZrXpgiPxEeta

thanks for joining!

Redfishcoin Sent

3PKeFMvJGyk9vDdBePu2NepXqPsWWaWTrb4

Redfish is a plakton...

Posted using Partiko Android

Redfishcoin Sent

Redfish is the masses in Steemit.
3P92xAPgxGuVVeTP9LqWV8Sag4ZQdsYPkTS

BTW, I want to promote your contest in my posts. Thanks!

Redfishcoin Sent

Greetings, @redfishelp. Excuse my ignorance on these matters, how do i get a Waves Wallet Address?

Redfishcoin Sent

Greetings. Here's my Waves wallet address:
3P46CV7RoPKKvBPxHG8QDN6kTfop2eRbr2V

RedFishCoin is the soul of a community, the tool that allows it to function like a freshly greased machine so that new and old users can find a useful path in STEEMit.

A question: My wallet has to be from wave? Because I think that I can make one from coinomi, right? Or to receive the RedFishCoin, should I just place the address offered by wave? Thanks!

Redfishcoin Sent

3P6hA6vMm8U4aRgZPtXXktByBc6MWJ4URfV

Redfishcoin is the backbone of redfish community for redfish rank in steemit. Helping fellow steemit redfish rand and empowering through their very own token. Here is my wallet address: 3P4wUS46H4HTtGaNieMUw5AB78nKdZL4Hku thank you @redfishelp

thanks for Joining

Redfishcoin Sent

Redfishcoin is a token to reward the Redfish community in Steemit. The token lives on the Waves platform.

39zZ42qsh8btEr8wTAfbnC3EwbTycVEtDY

Thanks for joining

Address Invalid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32