My entry - SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 17- Shadows On You

in #contest6 years ago

I better enter now or I will forget.

20180504_113119-1.jpg

My shadow casting across my foot.

I took this with my phone while walking my friend's dog today.

You can find the rules here

Thanks for this contest @melinda010100 and @steveoconnor

upvote, comment and resteem

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Wow! Great post.
Awesome click and brilliant shadow photography. 🤗💙
All the best my dear friend @rebeccabe.
Wish you a great success.
Nice content.

Thanks @rebeccabe for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

best entry with a outstanding shadow photography.
....best of luck

thanks .. maybe consider an upvote on the post

your shadow is dark but i think inside is white.
best of luck for this contest,cool photograph

thanks .. maybe consider an upvote on the post

Fabulous entry ...!!
Hope that it will be won the contest @rebeccabe

thanks .. maybe consider an upvote on the post

Very nicely clicked mam... ☺ & thanks mam for sharing the contests. it's looking interesting.👍

Thanks for sharing the contest @rebeccabe.
I hope, you will be a winner.
I like your photo.

That works!! It IS a shadow on you! Thanks for entering! If you edit your comment on the contest page and add the photo link along with the link to your post, everyone in the contest can easily see your photo.

I put the post link; do you want me to put the photo in the comment too?

great intetesting post. thanks for @rebeccabe

Dark in the 👤shadow.
Like 📷photography @rebeccabe

Hahaha... still can't see you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78