You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest7 years ago

Hello all
introduce my name razaq barry according to my identification the steemit @ razaqbarry, i from indonesia, is almost 20 years old.

talking about the weird scars that had been experienced, at the age of 6 I was a naughty boy, often got injured in the body, but there are one scars that strange I think, when I was sitting at a table accidentally my knees scratched the knee, not too sick, but the blood that came out very unnatural for a scratch of the scars, was repeatedly removed, still do not want, until finally should be clumped and bandaged, I think it's strange, just because of scratches, but the blood is very much ,

so much from me, thank you for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for writing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37