You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 24 - 375 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

You are the king of steemit @papa-pepper , very cool contest > have been watching this for weeks now. @bluelightbandit is killing it that dude is fast. Also I am running a contest that @dearjyoce is leading. Thanks for everything you do. And as always thanks for being cool.

Sort:  

Thank you for that wonderful gift! Glad that you are having fun watching this one!

Fun is a understatment, boy they all want that coin....

@raybrockman, he (bluelightbandit) definitely killing this @papa-pepper's contest but everyone become more creative and fighting for bonus points and to stay in the game. You will really enjoy the entries and have a laugh 😂 And really I do not expect that I could get 30+ votes and I feel like I'm in cloud 9 even I'm not winning yet. 😊

Can we help you in the contest you are in? Link please...

Dear I think I'd replied to late since 12 hours before pay out had passed and cannot vote anymore. But I'm glad to say I finish second by 33 while the winner has 37! Still 2nd winner!😊 Thank you for your support ❤

Dang!! if you are in another one - let us know!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81