You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Dream Destination...)

in #contest6 years ago

First of all, thank you for chooaing me as one of the winner last time @bengy!

Secondly, the place that I want ti visit the most is Mount Kinabalu. It is the tallest mountain in my country. In fact, it is situated in my hometown, Sabah.
So the top list place I wanted to visit is there. I want to arrive at the top and take a selfie, just like any other tourists.
I have only seen them from a far. But one day, I shall conquer it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No worries, my pleasure!

Wow... that looks like a pretty tall mountain there! Would be really interesting to take a few days and just trek to it and take your time to admire the scenery!

Its slightly more than 4km from sea level. You can hike and reach top in a day, but usually they stop midway and continue early morning to see the sunrise!

Posted using Partiko Android

The winners the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Being evil...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaybeingevil-f6zwm9b2d9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37