You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitrias Project Initiative: Short Story Contest! (33 Steem reward pool)

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

Attention dear mentioned participants! Your contributions have violated some of the rules of the contest, I am hereby mentioning you and giving you a chance to edit your post before the deadline to meet all the rules! There is a participant who has met all the rules, which is why I cannot be unfair and treat these entries as valid as long as they violate the rules, please understand.

@Muftii your post only consists of 472 words and is missing an obvious open end. With the words that are still missing to hit the 500 minimum, I am sure you can easily add a great open ending that leaves the readers in suspense

@Adeljose all you need to edit to apply all of the rules, is to add the #Rashia-Contest

@Nevlu123 your contribution only consists of 464 words and is also missing an obvious open end. I am sure you can write an amazing open end that is exciting and leaves us in suspense for more

@Kaysmile44 your contribution actually makes me happy and sad. It is a beautiful breath taking poem. But I do not think it would be fair to the other participants to let a poem take part in a short story challenge. Besides the fact of it being a poem it only has 251 words and no open end. I will however make a special mention of your post in a post I will be writing tomorrow. Your beautiful poem deserves recognition! I hope you understand and do not hold this against me

@Jacorv you made an awesome story, but it is missing an open end. Please consider editing and making it a open end that leaves us in suspense

@Jadnven please add the #Rashia-Contest to apply all of the rules

@Angelik-a please also add the #Rashia-Contest to appl all of the rules as well

Thank you very much and I hope for your understanding. If I make one exception, I will have to make many and it will be unfair to the other participant who has really applied all of the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32