You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

in #contest6 years ago

After 520 days playing, I finally got my first rainbow from a daily summon. I am sure that I did way more than 400 daily summons.

I know that I may be an extreme case, but I think that it shows how important a pitty timer is. The only reason I didn't give up on dailies is stubbornness.

Before the 3% rate I had only 2 rainbows, Ramza (of course, useless for a looong time) as the anniversary free one and Olive as the free compensation.

Nowadays I have a good number of rainbows and it is way more fun to play.

Sort:  

I'm not sure what rainbows are, I'm assuming it's part of the badge system that other users have mentioned? I have yet to do any research on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66